Shield PNG

WIN A Holiday for Two from Cricket Australia. 40 prizes to be won by players and 5 prizes to be won by a Center   1st prize: Holiday for two including flights & accommodation to an Australian Capital city of their choice with 3 x double passes to an International Test match. 2nd & 3rd prize: Cricket bat signed by the Australian Men’s Cricket teamFind out MORE….

About Us

Welcome to Indoor Sports NSW We are a non-profit organisation operating across NSW since 1990. We represent both metropolitan and country centres who provide facilities for playing fast action indoor sports including Indoor Cricket, Indoor netball and Indoor soccer. We are also the governing body for regional and State level competitions in indoor cricket and Indoor netball including the BBI cricket and Superleague netball competitions.


Why Join Indoor Sports NSW? Indoor Sports NSW offers many benefits and initiatives to member centres. These include: Membership of the controlling bodies within NSW and Nationally  Affiliation with Cricket Australia. Opportunity to participate in various Cricket NSW programs Government recognition and funding as an Indoor Sports Organisation. Discounts for products and equipment from preferred suppliers Strong, state-wide junior development programs. Access to Sport Specific ... See MoreSee Less

The 2016 Australian Masters Indoor Cricket Championship begins this weekend in Mackay, Queensland with New South Wales fielding six teams competing across the four divisions. In the finest State of ...

View on Facebook

Congratulations to our Supernationals Champions and Runners up! It has been a long tough week for everyone! Well played! Go and enjoy presentation night! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook